About Us

At Principality Building Society we understand that the best way for us to help you succeed is through a strong professional relationship and to deliver the service you require. We have a team of Business Development Managers who are committed to using their expertise and experience to help give you the dedicated support, service and assistance you need to do business quickly and easily.

Benefits of doing business with us:

  • Technology backed application processing which means mortgage offers can reach your customers quickly
  • Our underwriting decisions are not automated, each application is individually reviewed by a member of our underwriting team
  • Supported by a team of experienced people who can discuss your application, our policy and criteria.

  Area Field BDM Postcodes Covered
North East England Aaron Farrell – 07976 394333 Aaron.Farrell@principality.co.uk CA, NE, DH, SR, LA, DL, TS
South West England Alan Browning – 07767 352566 Alan.Browning@principality.co.uk BS, SN, BA, TA, DT, EX, PL, TQ, TR
North West England Niki Willacott (Temporary) – 07870 982196 Niki.Willacott@principality.co.uk L, WA, M, SK, OL, BL, WN, PR & BB
South & West Wales Zoe Jones - 07976 247848 Zoe.Jones2@principality.co.uk SA, LD, CF
Yorkshire James Whitford - 07872 100036 James.Whitford@principality.co.uk BD, HG, YO, HX, LS, HD, WF, HU, S, DN
West Midlands & Gwent Jon Parry - 07778165158 jonathan.parry@principality.co.uk HR, WR, NP, GL
South England Geoff Edmunds – 07866 983344 Geoff.Edmunds@principality.co.uk RG, SP, SO, GU, BH, PO
Central England Peter Caldicott – 07970 746238 Peter.Caldicott@principality.co.uk WV, DY, WS, B & CV
East Anglia
(Office Based)
Katie Bevan - 07702 817530 Katie.Bevan@principality.co.uk PE, NR, CB, IP, CM, CO, IG, RM, SS
South East England & London (Office Based) Chris Jeacott - 07738 396469 Chris.Jeacott@principality.co.uk SM, CR, BR, DA, RH, TN, CT, BN, ME, N, NW, W, SW, SE, E, WC, EC
Home Counties
(Office Based)
Desk BDM Team – 0330 333 4021 Intermediary@principality.co.uk MK, SG, LU, AL, EN, WD, HP, HA, UB, SL, TW, KT, OX
East Midlands
(Office Based)
Helene Hughes - 07918 709067 Helene.Hughes@principality.co.uk DE, NG, LN, LE & NN
North Wales, Shropshire & Cheshire Dafydd Pritchard– 07976 246370 David.Pritchard@principality.co.uk LL, SY, CH, CW, TF & ST
  • Principality Brokerpoint is for the use of Principality registered Intermediaries only and is not intended for public or customer use. If you've come to our Intermediaries website by accident, you can click here to find your way to www.principality.co.uk, our main website.
Intermediary Desk BDM Team 0330 333 4021 (option 1)
Product Switches 0330 333 4021 (option 2)
Opening Times Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Email intermediary@principality.co.uk

Principality. Where home matters.