Contact Us

Our twelve Business Development Managers (BDMs) cover areas across Wales and England, and due to Coronavirus, are all at home eagerly awaiting your calls. If you have a query, please contact your field BDM in the first instance. If you're unable to speak to your field BDM;

We also have a dedicated Intermediary Desk BDM Team who you can call on 0330 333 4021 and are ready to answer your criteria questions and discuss your new business enquiries.

Our lines are open Monday to Friday: 9am - 5pm (except Wednesday: 9:30am - 5pm). If you're calling from abroad, you may wish to use: +44 29 2082 7363 or email us at intermediary@principality.co.uk.

Call us

Call our desk on 0330 333 4021 or find your field BDM below.

Email us

We can any queries over email. Send any enquiries to the Intermediaries team at intermediary@principality.co.uk

  Area Field BDM Postcodes Covered
North East England Aaron Farrell – 07976 394333 Aaron.Farrell@principality.co.uk CA, NE, DH, SR, LA, DL, TS
South West England Alan Browning – 07767 352566 Alan.Browning@principality.co.uk BS, SN, BA, TA, DT, EX, PL, TQ, TR
North West England Niki Willacott (Temporary) – 07870 982196 Niki.Willacott@principality.co.uk L, WA, M, SK, OL, BL, WN, PR & BB
South & West Wales Zoe Jones - 07976 247848 Zoe.Jones2@principality.co.uk SA, LD, CF
Yorkshire James Whitford - 07872 100036 James.Whitford@principality.co.uk BD, HG, YO, HX, LS, HD, WF, HU, S, DN
West Midlands & Gwent Jon Parry - 07778165158 jonathan.parry@principality.co.uk HR, WR, NP, GL
South England Geoff Edmunds – 07866 983344 Geoff.Edmunds@principality.co.uk RG, SP, SO, GU, BH, PO
Central England Peter Caldicott – 07970 746238 Peter.Caldicott@principality.co.uk WV, DY, WS, B & CV
East Anglia
(Office Based)
Katie Bevan - 07702 817530 Katie.Bevan@principality.co.uk PE, NR, CB, IP, CM, CO, IG, RM, SS
South East England & London (Office Based) Chris Jeacott - 07738 396469 Chris.Jeacott@principality.co.uk SM, CR, BR, DA, RH, TN, CT, BN, ME, N, NW, W, SW, SE, E, WC, EC
Home Counties
(Office Based)
Desk BDM Team – 0330 333 4021 Intermediary@principality.co.uk MK, SG, LU, AL, EN, WD, HP, HA, UB, SL, TW, KT, OX
East Midlands
(Office Based)
Helene Hughes - 07918 709067 Helene.Hughes@principality.co.uk DE, NG, LN, LE & NN
North Wales, Shropshire & Cheshire Dafydd Pritchard– 07976 246370 David.Pritchard@principality.co.uk LL, SY, CH, CW, TF & ST

Your New Build Business Development Manager

New Build Business Development Manager: Niki Willacott - 07870 982196

Your Business Development Team

National Development Manager: Helen Lewis - 07702 817291

  • Principality Brokerpoint is for the use of Principality registered Intermediaries only and is not intended for public or customer use. If you've come to our Intermediaries website by accident, you can click here to find your way to www.principality.co.uk, our main website.

Intermediary Desk BDM Team

If you haven't yet submitted a case and are unable to find the answer you require you can contact your Business Development Manager or our Intermediary Desk BDM Team.

We're your dedicated point of contact and we will be delighted to discuss any new enquiries or any other queries you might have about products, criteria or our service generally.

Call us on 0330 333 4021. Our lines are open 9am - 5pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday & 9:30am - 5pm Wednesday. If you're calling from abroad, you may wish to use: +44 29 2082 7363 or email us at intermediary@principality.co.uk.

Principality. Where home matters.